Posted by: grantahelms | May 13, 2014

Farewell

Two and a half years ago I made my first post on this blog. It was a new thing to me. It was scary. But I think it was a good thing. In this amount of time we have run the gamut. Osama Bin Laden, abortion, religion, child abuse, housing issues, life, love and many other things. I have enjoyed the comments and debates. But alas, it is time for me to depart. My heart is no longer in it. Thank you for your comments, likes, dislikes and friendships. I shall carry these memories into any future endeavors. Forever yours, Grant

sad1975238_835027036523530_110968496_n

Responses

  1. Adieu, my friend. It has been real.

  2. You have grown in your writing and your thinking. Be well.


Leave a Reply

Categories

